Jimikki Kammal - Tamil Version | TheanMittai Swags

Original Song Credits:-
Entammede jimikki kammal by Vineeth Sreenivasan, Renjith Unni
Movie : Velipadinte Pusthakam
Music - Shaan Rahman
Lyrics - Anil Panachooran
Tamil Version Credits:-
Band: TheanMittai SWAGS
Lyrics - Vishal Mannoth
Vocal: Vishal,Isaac,Sushmitha,Bindu,Ajith
Event: Jimikki kammal Tamil Version
Cinematography - Deliphan Pazhani
Mix & Mastering - Raghu Sravan Kumar
Edited by Arul E Siddharth

Shaan Rahman composed the film's original soundtrack and score. The soundtrack album was released digitally by the label Satyam Audios on 16 August 2017.[37] It consists five songs, written by Vayalar Sarath Chandra Varma, Rafeeq Ahamed, Anil Panachooran, Santhosh Varma, and Manu Manjith.[38] The audio of the song "Entammede Jimikki Kammal" was first published on YouTube on 6 August 2017, and the remaining songs each within two weeks. The song soon went viral on social media due to its catchy beats and lyrics. It became a major hit among the youth and was greeted with widespread acclaim both in India and abroad, with many dance covers being made with the song.

Share on Google Plus